JMP Securities’ sales and trading platform serves a broad institutional client base.

Our salespeople work closely with our equity research staff to bring investors valuable insight and action-oriented ideas. Our trading professionals provide our clients with information, perspective and high-quality execution.

Our sales and trading infrastructure is central to our ability to execute securities offerings and provide after-market support. Accordingly, our sales and trading professionals work hand-in-hand with our capital markets group, which manages the equity, debt and convertible securities offerings underwritten by the firm.

 

Thomas Wright photo

Thomas Wright

Chief Operating Officer, JMP Securities
Director of Equities
twright@jmpsecurities.com

Charles Sweeney photo

Charles Sweeney

Director of Sales and Trading
csweeney@jmpsecurities.com

Scott Margolis photo

Scott Margolis

Director of Convertible Sales and Trading
smargolis@jmpsecurities.com

James O'Day photo

James O’Day

Head of Institutional Sales
joday@jmpsecurities.com

David Ciruli photo

David Ciruli

Managing Director
Institutional Sales
dciruli@jmpsecurities.com

John Curley photo

John Curley

Managing Director
Trading
jcurley@jmpsecurities.com

Tyson Ester photo

Tyson Ester

Managing Director
Institutional Sales
tester@jmpsecurities.com

Steven Frankel photo

Steven Frankel

Managing Director
Institutional Sales
sfrankel@jmpsecurities.com

Steve Haynes photo

Steve Haynes

Managing Director
Institutional Sales
shaynes@jmpsecurities.com

Jennifer Kurila photo

Jennifer Kurila

Managing Director
Trading
jkurila@jmpsecurities.com

John Pitarresi photo

John Pitarresi

Managing Director
Trading
jpitarresi@jmpsecurities.com

Jake Rothenberg photo

Jake Rothenberg

Managing Director
Institutional Sales
jrothenberg@jmpsecurities.com

Aidan Whitehead photo

Aidan Whitehead

Managing Director
Trading
awhitehead@jmpsecurities.com