Executive Management

Mark Lehmann

President, JMP Group
Chief Executive Officer, JMP Securities
mlehmann@jmpsecurities.com

Thomas Wright

Chief Operating Officer, JMP Securities
Director of Equities
twright@jmpsecurities.com

Jonathan Dever

Co-Head of Investment Banking
Head of Financial Services & Real Estate Investment Banking
jdever@jmpsecurities.com

Gavin Slader

Co-Head of Investment Banking
Head of Mergers & Acquisitions
gslader@jmpsecurities.com

Research, Sales and Trading

Jeffrey Spurr

Director of Research
jspurr@jmpsecurities.com

Charles Sweeney

Director of Sales and Trading
csweeney@jmpsecurities.com

James O’Day

Head of Institutional Sales
joday@jmpsecurities.com

Administration

Walter Conroy

Chief Legal Officer
wconroy@jmpg.com

Michael Hartig

Chief Information Officer
Chief Information Security Officer
mhartig@jmpg.com

Raymond Jackson

Chief Financial Officer
rjackson@jmpg.com

Adrienne Tam

Chief Compliance Officer
atam@jmpsecurities.com

Devin Ryan

Director of Financial Technology Research
Head of Business Development