Executive Management

Mark Lehmann photo

Mark Lehmann

Chief Executive Officer, JMP Group
Chief Executive Officer, JMP Securities
mlehmann@jmpsecurities.com

Thomas Wright photo

Thomas Wright

Chief Operating Officer, JMP Securities
Director of Equities
twright@jmpsecurities.com

Jonathan Dever photo

Jonathan Dever

Co-Head of Investment Banking
Head of Financial Services & Real Estate Investment Banking
jdever@jmpsecurities.com

Gavin Slader photo

Gavin Slader

Co-Head of Investment Banking
Head of Mergers & Acquisitions
gslader@jmpsecurities.com

Research, Sales and Trading

Jeffrey Spurr photo

Jeffrey Spurr

Director of Research
jspurr@jmpsecurities.com

James O'Day photo

James O’Day

Director of Institutional Sales
joday@jmpsecurities.com

Aidan Whitehead photo

Aidan Whitehead

Director of Trading
awhitehead@jmpsecurities.com

Administration

Walter Conroy photo

Walter Conroy

Chief Legal Officer

Michael Hartig photo

Michael Hartig

Chief Information Officer
Chief Information Security Officer

Raymond Jackson photo

Raymond Jackson

Chief Financial Officer
President, Harvest Capital Strategies

Adrienne Tam photo

Adrienne Tam

Chief Compliance Officer

Devin Ryan photo

Devin Ryan

Director of Financial Technology Research
Head of Business Development