JMP Securities’ sales and trading platform serves a broad institutional client base.

Our salespeople work closely with our equity research staff to bring investors valuable insight and action-oriented ideas. Our trading professionals provide our clients with information, perspective and high-quality execution.

Our sales and trading infrastructure is central to our ability to execute securities offerings and provide after-market support. Accordingly, our sales and trading professionals work hand-in-hand with our capital markets group, which manages the equity, debt and convertible securities offerings underwritten by the firm.

 

Thomas R. Wright

Director of Equities
twright@jmpsecurities.com

Charles Sweeney

Director of Sales and Trading
csweeney@jmpsecurities.com

Rick Hanley

Director of Corporate Access
rhanley@jmpsecurities.com

Scott Margolis

Head of Convertible Sales and Trading
smargolis@jmpsecurities.com

Dylan Ade

Managing Director
Trading
dade@jmpsecurities.com

Scott Barishaw

Managing Director
Institutional Sales
sbarishaw@jmpsecurities.com

Chris Barkauskas

Managing Director
Institutional Sales
cbarkauskas@jmpsecurities.com

David Ciruli

Managing Director
Institutional Sales
dciruli@jmpsecurities.com

Steven Frankel

Managing Director
Institutional Sales
sfrankel@jmpsecurities.com

Tyson Ester

Managing Director
Institutional Sales
tester@jmpsecurities.com

Chris Bliska

Managing Director
Institutional Sales
cbliska@jmpsecurities.com

Steve Haynes

Managing Director
Institutional Sales
shaynes@jmpsecurities.com

Colin Henne

Managing Director
Trading
chenne@jmpsecurities.com

Jennifer Kurila

Managing Director
Trading
jkurila@jmpsecurities.com

James O’Day

Managing Director
Institutional Sales
joday@jmpsecurities.com

Anthony Pacione

Managing Director
Institutional Sales
tpacione@jmpsecurities.com

Jake Rothenberg

Managing Director
Institutional Sales
jrothenberg@jmpsecurities.com

Aidan Whitehead

Managing Director
Trading
awhitehead@jmpsecurities.com

Kristin Wilson

Managing Director
Institutional Sales
kwilson@jmpsecurities.com