Executive Management

MackCarter

Carter D. Mack

President, JMP Group
Chairman, Investment Banking Management Committee
cmack@jmpg.com

Lehmann, Mark

Mark L. Lehmann

President, JMP Securities
mlehmann@jmpsecurities.com

Wright, Tom

Thomas R. Wright

Director of Equities
twright@jmpsecurities.com

Research, Sales and Trading

Spurr, Jeff

Jeffrey H. Spurr

Director of Research
jspurr@jmpsecurities.com

Sweeney, Charlie

Charles Sweeney

Director of Sales and Trading
csweeney@jmpsecurities.com

Administration

Jackson, Ray

Raymond Jackson

Chief Financial Officer
rjackson@jmpg.com

WalterConroy

Walter Conroy

Chief Legal Officer
wconroy@jmpg.com

BroeningMercedes

Mercedes Broening

Chief Information Officer
mbroening@jmpsecurities.com

Mogavero, Gil

Gil Mogavero

Chief Compliance Officer
gmogavero@jmpsecurities.com