At JMP Securities, our investment bankers concentrate on four industries—technology, healthcare, financial services and real estate.

Our success depends on our ability to evaluate and structure transactions that create long-term shareholder value, and a successful transaction requires us to draw on all of our strengths: exceptional client focus, in-depth industry knowledge and skilled execution. We are especially proud of our tendency to build lasting relationships with our clients, playing a true advisory role and working on multiple transactions over time.

Our capital raising capabilities include public and private capital markets transactions, including equity, debt and convertible securities offerings. We also offer a broad range of strategic advisory services, such as mergers and acquisitions, divestitures, restructurings, recapitalizations, and valuations and fairness opinions.

 

MackCarter

Carter D. Mack

President, JMP Group
Chairman, Investment Banking Management Committee
cmack@jmpg.com

Kilian, Thomas

Thomas B. Kilian

Chief Operating Officer, Investment Banking
tkilian@jmpsecurities.com

Cessna, Sean

Sean Cessna

Co-Head of Healthcare Investment Banking
Investment Banking Management Committee
scessna@jmpsecurities.com

Dever,-Jon

Jonathan P. Dever

Head of Financial Services Investment Banking
Investment Banking Management Committee
jdever@jmpsecurities.com

McClelland, Kevin

Kevin R. McClelland

Head of Technology Investment Banking
Investment Banking Management Committee
kmcclelland@jmpsecurities.com

Slader, Gavin

Gavin Slader

Head of Mergers & Acquisitions
Investment Banking Management Committee
gslader@jmpsecurities.com

Abbe, Ryan

Ryan S. Abbe

Managing Director
Real Estate Investment Banking
rabbe@jmpsecurities.com

Blackwood, Peter

Peter A. Blackwood

Managing Director
Technology Investment Banking
pblackwood@jmpsecurities.com

Bock, Brian

Brian C. Bock

Managing Director
Healthcare Investment Banking
bbock@jmpsecurities.com

Brown,-Jerome

Jerome J. Brown

Managing Director
Healthcare Investment Banking
jbrown@jmpsecurities.com

Chandra,-Tosh

Tosh Chandra

Managing Director
Financial Services Investment Banking
tchandra@jmpsecurities.com

Cook,-Bard

Bard Cook

Managing Director
Head of Debt Markets and Advisory
bcook@jmpsecurities.com

JoeFerra

Joseph Ferra

Managing Director
Co-Head of Healthcare Investment Banking
jferra@jmpsecurities.com

Kellman,-David

David Kellman

Managing Director
Healthcare Investment Banking
dkellman@jmpsecurities.com

ForrestKoenig

Forrest Koenig

Managing Director
Head of Convertible & Equity-Linked Capital Markets
fkoening@jmpsecurities.com

Ledbetter, Kent

Kent Ledbetter

Vice Chairman, JMP Group
President, JMP Asset Management
kledbetter@jmpg.com

Magee, Jay

Jay Magee

Managing Director
Financial Services Investment Banking
jmagee@jmpsecurities.com

NoImage_Headshot

Andrew Mertz

Managing Director
Head of Equity Capital Markets
amertz@jmpsecurities.com

More, Don

Don More

Managing Director
Technology Investment Banking
dmore@jmpsecurities.com

NoImage_Headshot

Darren Sankbeil

Managing Director
Technology Investment Banking
dsankbeil@jmpsecurities.com

Solares,-Jorge

Jorge Solares-Parkhurst

Managing Director
Financial Services Investment Banking
jsolares@jmpsecurities.com

Tekerlek,Alan

Alan R. Tekerlek

Managing Director
Technology Investment Banking
atekerlek@jmpsecurities.com

PaulMegler for site

Paul Megler

Director
Real Estate Investment Banking
pmegler@jmpsecurities.com